Fantasy Formula 1 Grand Prix

Medway League - The 2019 league winners

It's here! The Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 season is now open. Visit and enter your Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 team at the Fantasy Formula E website today.

League Champion Gold Cup 2019

Calrissian Racing

Owner: Phil Jupiler
Current score: 1402pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Silver Cup 2019

Burley's bodgers

Owner: BurleyBear
Current score: 1320pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Bronze Cup 2019


Current score: 1292pts  Score Breakdown

League Flat Tyre Champion 2019


Current score: 890pts  Score Breakdown