Fantasy Formula 1 Grand Prix

cjgibbins - The 2019 league winners

It's here! The Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 season is now open. Visit and enter your Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 team at the Fantasy Formula E website today.

League Champion Gold Cup 2019

Dib 4 Wheels

Owner: Dibble
Current score: 1475pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Silver Cup 2019


Owner: Davita
Current score: 1361pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Bronze Cup 2019

Meta Marvels

Owner: Oggy
Current score: 1355pts  Score Breakdown

League Flat Tyre Champion 2019

Burgess RC

Owner: davval49
Current score: 718pts  Score Breakdown