Fantasy Formula 1 Grand Prix

Fines Committee - The 2019 league winners

It's here! The Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 season is now open. Visit and enter your Fantasy Formula E 2019-20 team at the Fantasy Formula E website today.

League Champion Gold Cup 2019

The Bunny Rabbits II

Owner: Laura ireland
Current score: 1605pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Silver Cup 2019


Owner: Aesgarth
Current score: 1336pts  Score Breakdown

League Champion Bronze Cup 2019

Spanking Bottas Again

Owner: Hamiltonians
Current score: 1258pts  Score Breakdown

League Flat Tyre Champion 2019

G spot

Owner: Gordy
Current score: 583pts  Score Breakdown